About WYCF Scholarships

Scholarship funds give donors a way to affect the future of Wyoming by helping students further their education.

Apply for Wyoming Community Foundation Scholarships NOW for the 2021-2022 School Year.

If you have NOT applied before using our online system, you will create a new username and password. If you have applied before, you will use your existing username and password. Please e-mail Kevin Rossi ( if you have any questions.

Scholarship NameSchool, Town or RegionDeadline DatesNotification Dates
Kenneth and Carrie Carns Nursing ScholarshipStatewideMarch 1stMay 1st
Wyoming Daughters of the American RevolutionStatewideMarch 1stMay 1st
Lauren P Miller ScholarshipStatewideJuly 1stAug 1st
Troy Yost Memorial ScholarshipStatewideFebruary 15thMay 1st
Walter Urbigkit Memorial ScholarshipStatewide – Preference for students of Fremont and Hot Springs Counties.February 15thMay 1st
Mabel C. Sargent ScholarshipStatewideMarch 1stMay 1st
Harold F. Eppson MemorialStatewideMarch 1stMay 1st
Path Away ScholarshipAlbany CountyFebruary 15thMay 1st
Burlington Alumni ScholarshipBurlington High SchoolMarch 15thMay 1st
Jason Haight Academic ScholarshipCampbell County High School & Thunder Basin High SchoolMarch 1stMay 1st
Cody Youth Council ScholarshipCody High School & Heart Mountain AcademyMarch 1stMay 1st
Georgene Hager ScholarshipConverse CountyFebruary 15thMay 1st
Crook County Council of County Services Academic GrantCrook County
James Wilson Anderson ScholarshipEvanston High SchoolFebruary 15thMay 1st
Larry Wobig Memorial ScholarshipGlenrock High SchoolFebruary 15thMay 1st
Edelle Pirtle Jobs Daughters Bethel 48 Scholarship Green River, WYMarch 1stMay 1st
Ellis Nellie Patch ScholarshipJohnson CountyFebruary 15thMay 1st
McKenna Memorial ScholarshipKaycee High SchoolFebruary 15thMay 1st
Art Piz ScholarshipKemmerer High SchoolFebruary 15thMay 1st
Amy Tippetts Wright Memorial ScholarshipLovell High SchoolMarch 1stMay 1st
Melinda Jean Tillett Memorial ScholarshipLovell High SchoolMarch 1stMay 1st
Vera Asay Sargent ScholarshipLovell High SchoolMarch 1stMay 1st
Bunny Chard Memorial ScholarshipNiobrara County High SchoolMarch 1stMay 1st
Fred Albert Memorial ScholarshipNiobrara County High SchoolMarch 1stMay 1st
Hayden Huston Centennial ScholarshipPinedale High SchoolMarch 1stMay 1st
Platte County ScholarshipPlatte CountyFebruary 15thMay 1st
Allen L Keeney Memorial ScholarshipRock Springs High SchoolMarch 1stMay 1st
Robert & Cathy Spicer Family ScholarshipSweetwater CountyFebruary 15thMay 1st
Rod Kvidahl Memorial ScholarshipParent employed at Genesis Alkali, Sweetwater CountyMarch 1stMay 1st
Private: Upton Area ScholarshipsUpton AreaMarch 1stMay 1st
Morris Memorial ScholarshipUpton High SchoolFebruary 15thMay 1st
Doris G. Solberg Lye Memorial ScholarshipWind River High SchoolFebruary 15thMay 1st
Myron D. Kiesling ScholarshipWeston County High SchoolFebruary 15thMay 1st
Allen A. & Dorothy Belle Dickey ScholarshipWeston County High SchoolFebruary 15thMay 1st

Mission: To invest in the economic self-sufficiency of women and opportunities for girls in Wyoming.

Contact Us

Email: or
Phone: 307-721-8300
Hours: Monday – Friday, 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Address: 1472 N. 5th Street, Suite 201 Laramie, WY 82072


Sign up to get news and updates delivered to your inbox.

Select list(s) to subscribe to

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Wyoming Community Foundation, 1472 N 5th St, Ste 201, Laramie, WY, 82072, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Family of Funds